My Autism Speaks Walk

On October 23, 2016, I will be participating in the Autism Speaks walk. This is my first walk for Autism. My inspiration is a friend of mine’s son, Markie. I had the honor to meet this sweetie pie many years ago. He is such a joy. I am looking forward to this.

I still need donations towards my walk for Markie. It does not matter how small or large the sum you donate, every bit helps. I would like to ask my followers to please donate towards my Autism Speaks walk. I would really appreciate it.

My donation link is:

http://www.autismspeakswalk.org/arizona/love4markie78

Thank you all for your donations and support.

Please share my link with others. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

