Things I Wish I Knew: New Blog Series

This is a blog series I am looking forward to. Since I want to be a published author, I feel like it is a smart move for me, to follow this blog. Anyone who desires to be published author, I highly recommend you take a change on this new blog series.

I cannot wait! Can you?

Carly Watters, Literary Agent Blog

Hi, all. I’m starting a new series on the blog called “Things I Wish I Knew.”

I’ll be featuring some of my clients talking about their book deals, their writing careers and their platforms. I’ll also be talking to some industry professionals too. “Things I Wish I Knew” is going to be about everything from things people actually wish they knew when they began their career (as a writer or publishing professional) or a way to reflect back on how far they’ve come. Let me know what you think of the new series in the comments.

What topics would you like to see? Who would you like me to interview?

— Carly

View original post

Leave a Reply

