Day 14: Blogging 101 (B)

Today’s task: extend your brand with one of the following: a custom site icon, a custom image widget, or a fan page.

For this assignment, I decided to add a page to my blog. The page is a list of blogs I follow. I follow quite a few. At last count it was 116. Wow! 116 blogs! Hmm. Does that make me a blog hoarder? Just kidding.

I enjoy reading the blogs I follow. Although it is quite a task. Of course, it is a task worth partaking in.

I am using this page to share with you what blogs I enjoy. I am going to attempt to categorize them. That is going to be a challenge, in and of, itself.  It might take a while too. I also am showing my appreciation to my wonderful readers who follow me, by promoting their blogs too. It is a win-win situation.

Here is the link to my new page:

Blogs I Follow

It is a work in progress, so bear with me. As we all know, that list will continue to grow.

 

Leave a Reply

