Day 11: Blogging 101 (B)

The assignment for Day 11 of Blogging 101 mentioned prompts. I found one that I could add a personal spin to.

Today’s assignment: publish a post based on your own, personalized take on a blogging prompt.

Through one of the blogs I follow, Papers Pens Peridot, I was introduced to Top Ten Tuesdays. It is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. It is a meme. For my version, I believe a list is best. Everyone loves lists, right? That is, when it consists of nothing but fun things.

For my Top Ten Tuesdays list, I will share ten of my favorite authors.

  1. Doreen Virtue
  2. Chantel Lysette
  3. Nicholas Sparks
  4. Anne Lamott
  5. Natalie Goldberg
  6. Carolyn Keene
  7. Francine Pascal
  8. Ann M. Martin
  9. Christopher Pike
  10. Stephen King

Who are some of your favorite authors?

14 thoughts on “Day 11: Blogging 101 (B)

  1. I’m a bit limited in types of books but here goes
    1. Jerome K Jerome (for humour)
    2.Richard Armour (for humour)
    Then in no particular order for SF/Fantasy
    3. Brandon Sanderson
    4.Joe Ambercrombie
    5. Jack Vance
    6.Loius McMaster Bujold
    7. Kristine Kathryn Rusch
    And then for military history (in no order)
    8. Max Hastings
    9. Anthony Beevor.
    10. Allen C. Gulezo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

