Day 8: Blogging 101 (B)

I love the Blogging 101 The Commons Course. Although, there are times I feel uncomfortable with an assignment. Most of the time, they are just fine.

Today’s assignment: leave comments on at least four blogs that you’ve never commented on before.

There are quite a few blogs I follow. Some I just added to my Reader, while others have been in there for a while. The first blog I followed was Four Foxes, One Hound. This was a while back, when I first joined WordPress. The name of the blog caught my attention.  To my happy surprise, it was a group of writers.

With this assignment, I decided to comment on the following blogs. For your enjoyment, I have included both the blog title and the entry I commented on. Check them out. You might like them. Of course, you know you have to tell me if you do.

  1. Four Foxes, One Hound – Winter? Not Fun
  2. The Picture Book Review – Neo the Cool Cat by Josh Prigge & Minha Park
  3. Journey Princess – A Delayed Flight is Equal to More Work Done
  4. Heroically Bad Writers – Be This Thine Own Evermore

Which of these blogs were your favorite? What entry was your favorite? If you found a different entry that you liked, on a blog I mentioned, feel free to share it in a comment.

4 thoughts on “Day 8: Blogging 101 (B)

  1. I had no idea there were blogging courses out there – I just dove in and started writing! Glad you like our group blog. The Foxes and Hound invited me to join them about a year and a half ago. Nice looking blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

