Day 6: Blogging 101 (B)

The assignment for Day 6 is a simple one.  At this time in my life, simple is real good.

Today’s assignment: create and publish your About page, then either adapt it into a widget on your home page or add it to your menu.

I decided to rewrite my information on my “About Page.” I am hoping that the writing is more tight. I tried to be succinct in what I wrote, instead of having a lot of unnecessary words. I think I did pretty okay. Knowing me though, I will keep tweaking until I cannot tweak anymore. I will blame it on the perfectionist in me. I mean, I know what I want to say, but sometimes, it can be frustrating trying to find the right words.

I am always open to suggestions.

So, please take a look and tell me what you think. I love to hear from you.

2 thoughts on “Day 6: Blogging 101 (B)

Leave a Reply

