First Weekend after Blogging 101 (B)

The first week of Blogging 101 (a different set of exercises than the first one) has been completed. I fell behind a bit, but was able to catch everything up. Yay!

I always enjoy taking free courses that will help in my writer’s craft. It does not matter if it is about blogging, writing websites, and so forth. There is something to learn from each of them.

Over the past three months, I have become a more disciplined writer. I blog daily, when I am not catching up the posts. I am glad of this. Being disciplined will help me, in the long run, to be better able to meet deadlines. Plus, it becomes so routine, that it is second nature to do.

I have gotten back on the writing track. Yay! I feel accomplished. The bonus is this: my passion for writing has gotten stronger. All I think about is blogging and writing. Even while at work, all I want to do is get on my blog and write. Do not worry. I do not let it interfere with my blog. I just tell myself that I can write when I get home.

To my fellow writers and bloggers, I hope you never lose your passion for writing. If you do? Find a way to get it back! Otherwise, you will be so miserable. If you need a kick in the pants, let me know! I will help any way I can! Or, try to anyway. Writing is a gift from God. Do not let it go to waste.

What do you do, to get back on track with your writing?

4 thoughts on “First Weekend after Blogging 101 (B)

Leave a Reply

