Day 3: Blogging 101 (B)

Finally, I can catch up on my Blogging 101 exercises! My new job has me working Mondays through Fridays from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. That is, when I do not end up having to stay over to make sure everything gets done! However, I do love my job. It is a new experience for sure! I miss blogging when I cannot get to it. I am three days behind, so here I go.

Today’s assignment: follow five new tags in the Reader and five new blogs.

After putting in various tags in the search bar, here are the top five new blogs I found.

  1. Bethany Rust’s Blog
  2. twentysomethins
  3. Basic Money Skills Coach
  4. Marian L. Thorpe
  5. Yvette Carol, Children’s Writer

I do want to include my favorite post from this search. There are still a lot of wonderful people in this world after all.

Good deeds, good will, and magic in 2016!

Happy writing everyone!

2 thoughts on “Day 3: Blogging 101 (B)

Leave a Reply

