Day 2: Blogging 101 (B)

I really did not want to do this assignment. However, just to make sure I complete all tasks, I did anyway.

Today’s assignment: edit your title and tagline.

I preferred the original title and tagline. It describes my blog better, as well as fits its purpose. So, to all of my loyal readers…

Do Not Be Afraid!

I will be changing the title and tagline back to its original state. Guess what? You will not have to wait long. Tomorrow, when I sit down to blog, I guarantee that it will be changed. I prefer the original way because it is just better.

Which title and tagline do you like best?

  1. A Writing Life for Me
    The Neverending Journey to Learn the Writer’s Craft
  2. The Writing Life
    My Journey as a Children’s Writer

I would love to hear from you.

8 thoughts on “Day 2: Blogging 101 (B)

Leave a Reply

