Day 1: Blogging 101 (A)

Today, comment on three blogs where you’ve never commented before. Not on your mom’s blog, or your friend’s blog — three new-to-you-places.

This was a fun one. I was able to expand my blog reading horizons. 🙂 I found some wonderful blogs. I will share some of them with you below. I hope you will visit them too. I find them entertaining, uplifting, and interesting.

For your convenience, I have listed the blogs that were discovered, because of this assignment below:

Decision.Christ

Tania Speaks

Songs of Home

As strange as it sounds, I might have to try the Pumpkin Lasagna recipe, in Songs of Home. I love lasagna, but, I have NEVER heard of Pumpkin Lasagna before!

These blogs were a great add to my Reader. I hope you enjoy them. I know I do.

Leave a Reply

