You Know You’re A Writer When….

To all my fellow writers and readers:

I know that I have been writing about my progress in the PiBoIdMo 2015 challenge here. But, I HAD to share this link from another blog I follow. It is written by Kristen Lamb. I invite you to follow it too.

Source: You Know You’re A Writer When….

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this. You will LOVE it. DO NOT be surprised if either one or all of these fit you. I guarantee you will be laughing your butt off a lot too.

Feel free to share this link with others. Thanks!

I have also included the link to Kristen’s blog. I love her blog. It is also highly recommended reading by me. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Kristen Lamb’s Blog

Leave a Reply

